Chiang Mai Hash House Harriers
We are a Bunch of Loud Mouthed Bastards

Mismanagement 2015 / 2016
 

PositionMisfit
Telephone
Email
GMClyde Adorable Blue Balls Clyde   
GMClyde Adorable Blue Balls Albrecht   
Joint MasterGraham Pig Shit Aldridge   
Hash CashColin His Royal Anus Scobbie M: 087-8372057c.scobbie@gmail.com
Religious AdvisorBob Square Rooter Berrio M: 084-609-3534bobberrio@gmail.com
Web WankerKen Byte my Yahoo Cosh M: 0869176770drkencosh@gmail.com
Events CoordinatorKevin Belly Dancer Ralph M: 0892885028kjralph@hotmail.com
Beer MonsterUlrich Tip Toe Bartsch   
Hare RaiserBob Does Nothing Ketting   
HaberdasherKevin Crap Thai Denley  denleyk@gmail.com
Hash HistorianJohn Superman Lyons M: 081-993-5827lyons@loxinfo.co.th
GM EmeritusRobert Frozen Dick Kagan M: 0857082831rhkagan@aol.com
U-BitchSean Mr. Poo Wordingham M: +66-80-1303390swordingham@gmail.com